About ITS

We are committed to ensuring that the State of Mississippi receives the maximum use and benefit from information technology and services and to assisting our customers as they strive to reduce costs by capitalizing on shared technology and fully leveraging the State Data Centers to meet their technology needs.


Board Members

The ITS Board consists of the following members appointed by the Governor for staggered five year terms.

ITS Board

  • June Songy, Chair
  • Alan Lange, Vice-Chair
  • Mark E. Henderson
  • J. Keith Van Camp
  • Thomas A. Wicker

Legislative Advisor

  • Senator Sampson Jackson, II
Board Meetings Minutes and Agendas​

Regularly scheduled Board meetings are held on the third Thursday of each month, beginning at 11:00 a.m.​​​​